oppdrettere

Oppdrettere

Kennel Nittini 
Kristin Killingmo, Slottetveien 11, 1455 Nordre Frogn
Tlf.: 410 22 751, e-post: kristin@lagotto.no

Kennel Av Nr 35
Eli Haller, Leinbakkan 1, 7087 Heimdal
Tlf.: 917 26 677, e-post: elihaller@hotmail.com

Kennel Toshiko
Synnøve Presthaug, Langliveien 3 A, 1593 Svinndal
Tlf.: 905 10 380, e-post: synnpre@online.no

Kennel Skjervtorpet
Hildegunn Bondhus, Åsegotene 161, 6156 Ørsta
Tlf.: 901 92 862, e-post: hildegunn.bondhus@gmail.com

Kennel Praxtar 
Torhill Ludvigsen, Blommenåsen 2, 6520 Frei
Tlf.: 907 86 052, e-post: torhill@online.no

Kennel Riccia 
Mette Torheim, Repolveien 9, 6770 Nordfjordeid
Tlf.: 472 35 270, e-post: mette.torheim@enivest.net

Kennel Villeokus
Cathrine Sangvik, Lysgårdslia 14, 4647 Brennåsen
e-post: cs@lse-as.no

Kennel Bello Ricci
Anne Kristin Ø. Hammersvik, Fossevegen 48, 6770 Nordfjordeid
Tlf.: 976 77 618, e-post: annekr.ha@gmail.com

Kennel Risberget 
Kari Lunde Riise, Karseveien 11 A, 7340 Oppdal
Tlf.: 906 28 112, E-post: risberget@hotmail.no

Kennel Qasamo 
Jorunn og Per Arild Husom, Vinterveien 4, 2340 Løten
Tlf.: 62 20 85 30, e-post: jkhusom@gmail.com

Kennel Alddagas
Tonje K. Halvari og Gunn Tove Skartland, Vestre Seida, 9845 Deatnu/Tana
Tlf.: 916 90 996, e-post: tonjehalvari@hotmail.com

Kennel Hovstallen
Ann-Cathrin og Rune Arnesen, Elinborgvn. 6, 1621 Gressvik
Tlf.: 950 95 950, e-post: hovstallen@hovstallen.com

Kennel Bravo Bravissimo 
Torill Pedersen, Øvre Smidsrødvei 20, 3120 Nøtterøy
Tlf.: 918 72 508, e-post: torill@bravolagotto.com

Kennel Tiny Tuft’s 
Pia og Håkan Warnhag, Bankv 23, 26270 Strövelstorp, Sverige.
Tlf.: +46 42207419, e-post: pia.warnhag@telia.com

Kennel Baroncina
Karina Aamodt, 2485 Rendalen
Tlf.: 911 25 515, e-post: post@norskhundeutstyr.no

Kennel MMX
Trond Hellesjø, Bråtehøgda 42, 1970 Hemnes (Akershus)
Tlf.: 905 54 533, e-post: th@tertitten.com

Kennel Lyngroen’s
Roger og Bente-Dina Bjerke, Lyngveien 56, 4250 Kopervik
Tlf.: 52 85 35 60/412 08 594, e-post: bendina@online.no

Kennel Nybakken
Wenche Moan, Mælumsgutua 27, 2380 Brumunddal
Tlf.: 970 25 657, e-post: kennelnybakken@hotmail.com