oppdrettere

Oppdrettere

Kennel Nittini 
Kristin Andersen Slottet, Slottetveien 11, 1455 Nordre Frogn
Tlf.: 410 22 751, e-post: kristin@lagotto.no

Kennel Toshiko
Synnøve Presthaug, Langliveien 3 A, 1593 Svinndal
Tlf.: 905 10 380, e-post: synnpre@online.no

Kennel Skjervtorpet
Hildegunn Bondhus, Åsegotene 161, 6156 Ørsta
Tlf.: 901 92 862, e-post: hildegunn.bondhus@gmail.com

Kennel Praxtar 
Torhill Ludvigsen, Blommenåsen 2, 6520 Frei
Tlf.: 907 86 052, e-post: torhill@online.no

Kennel Riccia 
Mette Torheim, Repolveien 9, 6770 Nordfjordeid
Tlf.: 472 35 270, e-post: mette.torheim@enivest.net

Kennel Villeokus
Cathrine Sangvik, Lysgårdslia 14, 4647 Brennåsen
e-post: cs@lse-as.no

Berit Chruickshank
Berit Chruickshank, Lekangveien 196, 8450 Stokmarknes.
Tlf 414 58 226,  e-post: berit@sveisetekniske.no

Kennel Fhadoni
Tonje Ludvigsen Kvalvåg, Bolgvegen 3, 6520 Frei
Tlf.: 94339614, e-post: tonjelk80@gmail.com

Kennel Meltvedtslagotto
Birgit og Vetle Øverland, Voldsveien 660, 3739 Skien
Tlf.: 412 14 670/900 98 926, e-post: birgit.follaug@gmail.com

Kennel Nonna e Nonnos
Sigrun Marie Dahl, Rebbansbakken 1, 3018 Drammen
e-post: sigrun.dahl@gmail.com

Kennel Proseccos
Hanne Hjerpetjønn, Kleiverveien 11, 3440 Røyken
Tlf: 924 64 797 (etter kl 17 på hverdager)
e-post: hanne.anita.hjerpetjonn@gmail.com